Date Time

Monday morning and I’ve already been on a smoking hot date! 

Yes, that’s correct. A date. 

There’s nothing I like better than starting the day (and week) with a date, being loved on 

by the one I love.

He simply loves to tell and show me, over and over, how much he loves me, and why. 

My love is gentle, compassionate, faithful, strong, and a lot of fun! 

Some moments are so tender and sweet. He gently caresses me. He holds me in his arms,

and I know everything will be ok. 

The next moment he’ll make me laugh. Hard. 

No one can make me laugh the way he does. 

I get to see him whenever I want to. 

And sometimes he surprises me; comes when I don’t even expect it. 

After each date I’m in a daze. All I can think of is him. 

He makes all things beautiful, filled to the brim with hope and opportunity! 

Can you blame me for seeing the world around me this way!?

I’m in love! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

